Contatti


DIREZIONE GENERALE:
Usvaldo Paris
info@fpparis.com


AMMINISTRAZIONE:
Alberto Modina
amodina@fpparis.com

COMMERCIALE:
Gianstefano Foresti
gforesti@fpparis.com

LOGISTICA E ACQUISTI:
Severina Bellini
sbellini@fpparis.com

UFFICIO TECNICO:
Giuseppe Chiodini
gchiodini@fpparis.com

STABILIMENTO:
Diego Paris
dparis@fpparis.com

RICERCA E SVILUPPO:
Diego Paris
dparis@fpparis.com

PRODUZIONE:
Marco Piantoni
mpiantoni@fpparis.com

QUALITÀ:
Barbara Laurenza
blaurenza@fpparis.com